bullet Exam Results > Entrance Results > AIIMS DM/ MCh Results

AIIMS DM/ MCh Results 2012


AIIMS DM Results

On the basis of written test (Stage-I) held on 16-05-2010 and Departmental Assessment (Stage-II) held on 21-05-2010, the following candidates have been selected for admission to DM/M.Ch courses of the Institute for July 2010 session:

Roll No.NameCategory
DM – Cardiology
1501003Naveen Khanna
1501163Akhilesh Kumar Dubey
DM – Endocrinology
1502011Rajiv Singla
DM – Gastroenterology
1503013Gaurav Jindal
1503140Saurabh Srivastava
DM – Neurology
1504014Kishan Raj
1504022Awadh Kishor Pandit
1504040Ankit Singhal
DM – Nephrology
1505030Mudit Gupta
1505017Sanjiv MahajanSponsored
DM -Medical Oncology
1506026Siddharth Kumar Sahai
1506019Bivas Biswas
1506017Sunu Lazar Cyriac
DM – Neonatology
1507034O Tejo Pratap
DM – Clinical Hematology
1508011Avinash Kumar Singh
1508016Sunil Kumar Gupta
DM – Hematopathology
1509004Mrinalini Kotru
DM – Neuro-Radiology
1510008Vishal Goyal
1510014Lokesh Kumar
DM – Neuro-Anaesthesiology
1511012Nidhi Gupta
1511005Vivek Bharti SharmaSponsored


DM – Paediatric Neurology
1512011Sangeetha Y
DM – Clinical Pharmacology
1513001Sudhir Chandra Sarangi
MCh – C.T.V.S.
1514053Desai Manan Himanshu
1514049Vikas Kumar Keshri
1514034Salil Kumar Parida
1514068Praveen Tambrallimath
1514023Aandrei Jivendra JhaSponsored/Foreign
MCh – G.I. Surgery
1516133Joseph George
MCh – Paediatric Surgery
1517012Nitin Sharma
MCh – Urology
1518119Laxman Swaroop

The admission of the selected candidates is subject to verification of the original certificates/ degrees and other relevant documents in proof of their satisfying all the conditions as laid down in the Prospectus.

The selected candidates are requested to deposit attested copies of certificate/documents in support of their claims of educational qualification, marks, date of birth, experience etc. to the Registrar, AIIMS [Academic Section (P.G. Cell)].

More Exam Results: